ACI Staff

Carole Tonks
Executive Director
ctonks@adacil.org


Luke Koppisch
Deputy Director
lkoppisch@adacil.org


Marisa Pierson
Office Manager
mpierson@adacil.org


CJ Dodge
Information & Referral Specialist
Social Recreation Coordinator
cdodge@adacil.org


Rachel Gabrilowitz
Prevocational Instructor
Direct Support Professional
rgabrilowitz@adacil.org


Iris Hernandez
Bookkeeper
ihernandez@adacil.org


Destiny Campbell
Employment Instructor
dcampbell@adacil.org


Brian Mazzarella

Communications Coordinator
bmazzarella@adacil.org

Eulanda Brooks
Independent Living Specialist
ebrooks@adacil.org


Argenys Caba
Office Administrative Assistant
Receptionist
acaba@adacil.org


Suzy Bartose
Deaf and Hard of Hearing Coordinator
sbartose@adacil.org


Kristen Gramsammer
Transportation Assessment Interviewer
njtransit@adacil.org


Jeffrey Anthony
Program Coordinator


Jo Ann Molnar
Employment Instructor
Independent Living Specialist
jmolnar@adacil.org


Josephine Newman-Bracero
Employment Instructor
jnewman-bracero@adacil.org